Connecting

Image 2021 05 17 T10 54 48

L'Europe

NES Fircroft propose des solutions de recrutement sur mesure et des services de soutien aux affectations dans toute l'Europe depuis sa création en 1978.

Nous avons acheté 3 opérations de dotation en personnel en Europe pour renforcer encore notre expertise et disposons désormais de 13 bureaux sur tout le continent, d'Aberdeen à Varsovie, fournissant du personnel sur l'ensemble du mix énergétique et des secteurs de l'ingénierie technique.

Notre objectif en Europe couvre le traditionnel Marché du pétrole et du gaz et l’ Industrie chimique, à la croissance exponentielle de l’ Industrie des énergies renouvelables et les Marchés des sciences de la vie

Read more

Read less

Image 2021 05 17 T10 54 48

Region Image

Image 2021 05 17 T11 09 04

Basées à Manchester, au Royaume-Uni, nos équipes prennent en charge toutes les facettes du mix énergétique en Europe, des projets en amont, intermédiaires et GNL Oil & Gas, jusqu'aux opérations en aval, aux usines chimiques, énergies traditionnelles et énergies renouvelables. Alors que la portée des initiatives d'énergie renouvelable continue de croître à travers le continent, nous sommes fiers de fournir des talents à certains des plus grands parcs solaires et parcs éoliens de la région, à la fois sur terre et en mer.

Notre bureau de Zurich sert de notre Pôle des sciences de la vie, où nous accompagnons des clients dans les secteurs de la Pharmaceutique, des Dispositifs Médicaux, de la Biotechnologie et de l’Assurance Qualité.

Si vous recherchez un nouvel emploi en Europe ou un partenaire de recrutement pour soutenir votre entreprise européenne, prenez contact aujourd'hui avec une équipe locale.

Opérations NES en Europe

Cliquez pour voir nos emplois dans le pays

Connecting

6fe4e2c1

Europe

NES Fircroft has offered tailored recruitment solutions and assignment support services across Europe since our inception in 1978.

We have purchased 3 European staffing operations to further strengthen our expertise and now have 13 offices across the continent, from Aberdeen to Warsaw, supplying staff across the entire Energy mix and the technical engineering sectors.

Our focus in Europe spans the traditional Oil and Gas market and the Chemical Industry, to the exponentially growing Renewables industry and Life Sciences markets.

Read more

Read less

Ef430c83

Region Image

C1b373b5

Headquartered in Manchester, UK, our teams support all facets of the energy mix in Europe, from Upstream, Midstream and LNG Oil & Gas projects, through to Downstream operations, Chemical plants, and traditional Power Generation & Renewables. As the scope of Renewable Energy initiatives continues to grow across the continent, we're proud to supply talent to some of the region's biggest solar parks and wind farms, both on and offshore.

Our Zurich office serves as our Life Science hub, where we support clients across the Pharmaceutical, Medical Devices, Biotechnology and Quality Assurances sectors.

If you are looking for a new job in Europe or a recruitment partner to support your European business, get in touch today with a local team. 

NES Operations in Europe

Click to read more about our operations in each country, and to view local jobs

Default Image

News & Insights

Contact Us

NES Global Talent is proud to announce the strategic alignment between ourselves and the Fircroft Group to create NES Fircroft, one of the leading human capital solutions businesses for engineering and technical talent globally.